Board of Directors

Board Chairman

Dr. John Walker PhD. / Senior Pastor / Professor
Faith Christian Center, Rochester, NY
Roberts Wesleyan College, Rochester, NY

Board Vice-Chairman

Mr. Arnold Smeenk / National Production Manager - Retired
M&T Realty Capital Corporation, Baltimore, MD

 Board Members

Mr. Darrell Bell/Vice President of Institutional Advancement 
Roberts Wesleyan College, Rochester, NY 
Mr. Jim Fenton / Vice President of Strategy and Development
LPCiminelli and Associates, Rochester, NY
Ms. Laurie Leenhouts
Rev. Michael McDonald  Pastor - Retired
New Covenant Fellowship, Penfield, NY
Pastor Samme Palermo / Senior Pastor
Oasis Christian Fellowship, Penfield, NY

Mr. Fred Smith /Secretary of the Institute and the Assistant to the President - Retired
Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Mr. Keith Smith / Managing Director
Empire Valuation Consultants, Rochester, NY

Mr. Michael VanLeeuwen / President
The Charles Finney School, Penfield, NY

Mr. Steve vonBerg / President
Pervasive Solutions, Victor, NY
Mr. Marc Brown, Esq. / Attorney
Reeve-Brown Attorneys, Rochester, NY
Mr. Russ Eliason / Chief Financial Officer
Private Label Foods, Rochester, NY